Uncategorized

Roses.

Image
Roses ❤

 

Call me old fashion, but I still think its an extremely sweet gesture to receive roses from someone (especially if that someone is special to you). Its not just roses, but flowers in general. I remember having a bouquet of daffodils in my room after the charity sale in Dunedin and it just made my entire week. Just looking at it makes me smile. Over the years, every time I get flowers (which happens once in a blue moon), I get extremely ecstatic. Silly, I know, but it’s honestly a really sweet gesture 😉

 

…..and yes this is an extremely random post, I’m well aware of that.

 

Ta!

Leave a Reply

