Uncategorized

Let the game begin

Semester 2. Yes, Im still on holiday and my brain is still asleep but Im happier this semester. I guess the Australia getaway really helped. I was so negative last semester and literally had to struggle to get through the days, but this semester? It my game to play 😉 Even though the materials are new and going to be hard, Im going to work my ass off and emerge the winner. Its surprising how being happy again make your perspective and focus get sharper. Last semester i was lost as, thank God Im still in the health science game though, I thought my messed up brain and negativity will be my downfall. However, God gave me a second chance and Im going to take it. 

 

Its my turn to play guys.

Leave a Reply

