Uncategorized

Take the leap

Image
Jump

The future is always scary, full of unknowns. As 2013 draws to an end and 2014 approaching, the doubts that haunted me before are back, but only this time? They are worst. A part of me clings tightly to the past, not willing to give up the familiarity- the comfort zone, but my instinct tells me to take that step forward. Life does not stop for anyone, I had to grow along with it. The thought itself makes me nauseous, but its inevitable. Mistakes and failures are bound to happen again, but at least I tried. 

 

Be brave, make that leap.

Leave a Reply

