Uncategorized

Incompetence

 

Image

 

 

I used to think that I was up for 2014. Presidency, Physiotherapy,  University Application – all of it. I thought if I just spread myself thinly enough, I could just pull through. I guess it’s not as easy as it seems. OMSA is draining the life out of me, I wonder how many more cock ups will I make before the year is over. I often wish that I was not president this year, there’s too much that I don’t know. However, the deed is done, there’s nothing left to do than to plough through 5 more months. Incompetence is a word that is I’m becoming very familiar with, sometime I wish I could just shift all the blame on others,  but one is never free of any blame, after it all it takes two to tango.

‘Don’t blame others as excuse if you have not been working hard enough’ – Anonymous 

 

Leave a Reply

