Uncategorized

One day at a time

Image

 

 

Would you believe me if I dont know what I want in life anymore? 

Sometimes I think there’s too many options in life. Not that I am ungrateful for them, with options, we are able to pick the best we want for our lives, but doesnt that make us confused sometimes? Doesn’t it make us greedy? We try to want the best out of every option, to only take the good and kick the bad, but that  is just not possible. With every good, comes a bad. 

I want a lot in my life, the best of course, and it frustrates me that I dont have the utmost idea of what I am doing with my life. Im afraid that I will end up picking a path that won’t make me happy, and have to live with that decision. Every day I think to myself ‘Do I want this?’, the answer to that, more often that not, is that I dont know.

 

I dont know anymore. 나는 몰라

 

With this, the best thing I can do is to take a deep breath and start living life one day at the time. Work hard and keep in mind while doing anything, think that at the end of the day, would I be happy with how I spent my day? 

Leave a Reply

