Uncategorized

New Hair!

Image   Image

Before & After

  What do you think? I finally got my hair cut a couple of days ago because I just cant stand how messy it looks and the fact that my hair fall became insane after I wash and try to brush it after drying. I think I look much better now, though the length is a bit awkward at times. Fun fact: This actually marks my first hair cut in NZ in the 3 years that Ive been here and it cost NZD32.40 (student price). This makes me miss the good old RM18 hair cut + wash I get back at kimarie. Oh Malaysia, you and your cheap prices!

Leave a Reply

