Uncategorized

Turning 21

Back when I was a kid I thought turning 21 was a long time ago, a proclamation of adulthood, a point in life where I thought I would have gotten life figured out and on my merry way to rock the world. When the clock strike 12AM on the 24th of November, It was clear that for one, time passed a little too fast, I do not feel much of an adult and Im as close to rocking the world as global warming was ceasing to exist.

But thats okay, because thats how life is supposed to unfold. Im grateful for my 21 years of life, for the love and support Ive gotten from the people around me and I look forward to the days to come.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

 

2 thoughts on “Turning 21

Leave a Reply

